SolarSoftwares
Find Software →

100 products researched 2,422 sourced facts Verified September 2026 Methodology

Comparison

Arka 360 vs PVcase Ground Mount

25 differences · 9 identical

Arka 360Arka360
Entry price
USD 159
Charged
Per seat
Free tier or trial
No free tier or trial
Named integrations
2
Verified data points
11
PVcase Ground MountPVcase
Entry price
Not publicly disclosed
Charged
Quote only
Free tier or trial
No free tier or trial
Named integrations
0
Verified data points
7

The differences that matter most

  • Price published Published Not published
  • Pricing model per-seat quote-only
  • Entry price 159 USD per month (one of three conflicting figures) Not established

All 25 differences ↓

Arka 360 or PVcase Ground Mount?

They differ most on price published. Arka 360 publishes USD 159; PVcase Ground Mount publishes Not publicly disclosed. They use different pricing models, so those figures do not compare directly.

We do not name a winner. Below are 25 differences drawn from the same sourced dataset that powers both product pages.

Verified against the vendor’s own pages.

Pricing

These cannot be compared on a single number

Arka 360 is priced per-seat and PVcase Ground Mount is priced quote-only. These are different pricing models, so a single side-by-side figure would be misleading. Each is shown as its vendor states it.

Arka 360

USD 159

159 USD per month (one of three conflicting figures)

Per seat

1 seat included

PVcase Ground Mount

Not publicly disclosed

Quote only

Prices are shown exactly as each vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies.

Where they differ

25 differences, ordered by how much they are likely to matter — pricing transparency first, then capabilities the vendor explicitly confirms or denies.

Legend Verified Vendor claim Not offered Not found Could not read
Differences between Arka 360 and PVcase Ground Mount
Capability Arka 360 PVcase Ground Mount
Solar design & simulation
Battery sizing and modelling Advanced Verified — Not found
Loss and uncertainty modelling (P50/P90) Advanced Verified — Not found
Single-line diagram Advanced Verified — Not found
3D roof and obstruction model Advanced Verified — Could not read
Ground-mount / tracker layout Basic Vendor claim Advanced Verified
On-site capture (drone / photogrammetry) — Not found — Could not read
Remote site capture from imagery Advanced Verified — Not applicable
Shading analysis — Could not read Advanced Verified
Proposals & sales
Proposal document generation Advanced Verified — Could not read
Estimation & financial modelling
ROI / payback calculation Advanced Verified — Not found
Reporting, data & BI
Report / deliverable export — Could not read Advanced Verified
AI & automation
AI design assistance vendor-claimed Verified — Could not read
Integrations & extensibility
Named, documented integrations 2 Verified 0 Verified
Platform & deployment
Delivery model hybrid Verified software Verified
Web application Yes Verified — Could not read
Pricing & commercial terms
Price published Published Verified Not published Verified
Pricing model per-seat Verified quote-only Verified
Entry price 159 USD per month (one of three conflicting figures) Verified — Could not read
Currency USD Verified — Could not read
Seat cap 1 Verified — Could not read
Market fit & availability
C&I Yes Verified No Verified
Geographic availability US; IN; global Verified global Verified
Residential Yes Verified No Verified
Target buyer solo-installer; small-installer Verified enterprise-epc; developer Verified
Utility-scale No Verified Yes Verified

Scroll the table sideways to see both products. The capability column stays in place.

Where they are the same 9 data points
  • Free tier
  • Automatic module layout
  • String sizing / stringing
  • CAD export (DXF/DWG)
  • Annual energy yield simulation
  • Bankable / IE-accepted simulation report
  • Named weather / irradiance data source
  • Public API
  • Product status

Which might suit you

Framed as requirements, not a verdict. Both descriptions come from the same data.

Consider Arka 360 if…

  • you need a price you can plan against before talking to sales
  • AI-assisted workflows matter to you
  • your work is mostly residential

Residential and small-commercial installers who want design, shading, proposal and a light CRM in one subscription, and who are willing to buy permit plan sets from the same vendor. It is not for anyone who needs a dependable list price: the `/pricing` URL alone serves four incompatible price schedules in two currencies in a single page, and `/pricing-in` serves two different rupee schedules simultaneously. It is also not a utility-scale tool — there is no tracker or terrain workflow beyond a "single axis tracker" row in a feature table. [✓ https://arka360.com/pricing · 2026-09-25]

Full Arka 360 profile

Consider PVcase Ground Mount if…

  • you work at utility scale

For utility-scale EPCs and engineering teams who already live in AutoCAD/Civil 3D and need terrain-following layouts that survive into construction documentation. Not for buyers who need a published price (there is a pricing page with no numbers on it), not for rooftop or residential work (PVcase routes those to Roof Mount), and not for teams without an AutoCAD estate — the product's own structured data lists its operating system as "Windows, AutoCAD".

Full PVcase Ground Mount profile

Related comparisons

Other options in design & simulation

Frequently asked

What is the main difference between Arka 360 and PVcase Ground Mount?

They differ most on price published. In total we recorded 25 verified differences and 9 points where they are the same.

Which costs more, Arka 360 or PVcase Ground Mount?

Arka 360 is priced per-seat and PVcase Ground Mount is priced quote-only. These are different pricing models, so a single side-by-side figure would be misleading. Each is shown as its vendor states it.

Is Arka 360 or PVcase Ground Mount better?

We do not name a winner. Both are described from the same verified data, and which suits you depends on your requirements — the differences above are the facts; the choice is yours.

Last verified

Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.

This comparison is generated from the feature database, not written by hand. A pair is only published when the data holds at least five stateable differences — which is why 281 candidate pairs were refused. How comparisons are built