SolarSoftwares
Find Software →

100 products researched 2,422 sourced facts Verified September 2026 Methodology

Solytic

by Solytic GmbH · Hamburg, Germany (per imprint). Trustpilot lists the company as Berlin — see contradictions.

Monitoring & asset mgmt · Software · acquired

Entry price
Not publicly disclosed

Vendor site checked

Charged
Quote only
Try before buying
Free trial
Runs on
Web
Built for
Residential · C&I · om
Named integrations
0

vendor claims 40+

Last verified

against the vendor’s own pages

What is Solytic?

A German manufacturer-independent PV monitoring portal that pulls existing loggers and inverter clouds into one login, with a genuine white-label option and no hardware of its own to sell.

It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 22 verified capabilities and 2 the vendor claims but we could not confirm.

Verified against the vendor’s own pages.

The two questions vendors rarely answer

Free or paid?

Free trial offered

Not publicly disclosed

Dependencies & lock-in

None recorded

We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.

Our editorial assessment — not a user review

Who it is for — and who it is not for

For installers, O&M firms and asset managers running mixed-brand residential and commercial rooftop portfolios who are tired of one portal per manufacturer, and for businesses that want to resell monitoring under their own brand. Not for anyone who needs a price before a sales conversation — Solytic publishes none — or anyone whose buying process requires a written list of exactly which 40+ manufacturers are supported, because the link to that list does not go to a list.

Editorial assessment from the research recordSourcesolytic.comVerified

Pricing

Not publicly disclosed

Solytic does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.

We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.

Free trial

Sourcesolytic.comVerifiedfirst-hand

Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing

Feature detail

27 normalised data points across 10 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.

Legend Verified Vendor claim Not offered Not found Could not read
Proposals & sales 1 verified
Proposals & sales capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Proposal generation
Branded / customisable templates ⓘ — Verified
Project & field operations 1 verified
Project & field operations capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Customer experience
Automated customer updates ⓘ — Verified
Estimation & financial modelling 1 not found
Estimation & financial modelling capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Financial modelling
PPA / lease / TPO modelling ⓘ — Not found
Monitoring & operations 6 verified
Monitoring & operations capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Monitoring
Production monitoring ⓘ Advanced Verified
Production monitoring ⓘ Not offered Verified
Production monitoring ⓘ Not offered Verified
Production monitoring ⓘ Not offered Verified
Operations
Portfolio / fleet view ⓘ Advanced Verified
Work order / CMMS ⓘ Advanced Verified
Inspection & data capture operations 1 claimed 1 not found
Inspection & data capture operations capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Analysis
Automated fault diagnosis ⓘ — Not found
Capture
Multi-vendor hardware / data ingest ⓘ Basic Vendor claim
Reporting, data & BI 1 verified
Reporting, data & BI capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Analytics
BI tool integration ⓘ advanced Verified
Integrations & extensibility 2 verified 1 claimed
Integrations & extensibility capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Extensibility
Public API ⓘ Advanced Verified
Named integrations
Claimed integration count ⓘ 40 Vendor claim
Named, documented integrations ⓘ 0 Verified
Platform & deployment 3 verified
Platform & deployment capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Access
Role-based access control ⓘ — Verified
Deployment
Delivery model software Verified
Web application — Verified
Pricing & commercial terms 3 verified
Pricing & commercial terms capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Pricing transparency
Price published ⓘ Not published Verified
Pricing model quote-only Verified
Trial
Free tier free-trial Verified
Market fit & availability 5 verified
Market fit & availability capabilities for Solytic
Capability Value Evidence
Availability
Geographic availability DE; DACH; EU; global Verified
Lifecycle
Product status ⓘ acquired Verified
Segment
C&I ⓘ — Verified
Residential ⓘ — Verified
Utility-scale ⓘ No Verified

1 further data points are not applicable to this product and are hidden here. They are excluded from any score rather than counted as zero — a residential tool is not deficient at ground-mount layout, it is out of scope.

AI capabilities

No AI claim on the vendor’s own pages

We found no explicit AI or machine-learning claim. Words like “smart”, “one-click automatic” and “magic” are automation claims and are deliberately not counted as AI — coding them as AI would fabricate a capability the vendor never asserted.

Integrations

Claims 40+ integrations, names none

Solytic states a count but does not name a single third-party product on its own site. We record the claim and the count of named products separately — here, zero.

Collected from users — none yet

Verified user reviews

No verified user reviews yet

We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of Solytic has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.

Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review

Third-party review presence recorded during research: Trustpilot (solytic.com), G2, Capterra, Apple App Store, Google Play. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.

Compare Solytic

Only pairs where the database holds a real, stateable difference are published. Every one of these was generated from the same feature data shown above.

Solytic alternatives

All alternatives

Products in Monitoring & asset mgmt, free and lower-cost options first.

Frequently asked

How much does Solytic cost?

Solytic does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.

Is Solytic free?

Free trial.

What does Solytic integrate with?

Solytic claims 40+ integrations but names none on its own site. We count only named, documented products.

Sources and verification

Primary source

https://www.solytic.com

Pricing read from http://solytic.com/

Data coverage

22 verified · 2 vendor-claimed · 2 not found

85% of the 26 applicable data points were confirmed on Solytic GmbH’s own pages.

Last verified

Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.