SolarSoftwares
Find Software →

100 products researched 2,422 sourced facts Verified September 2026 Methodology

Raptor Maps

by Raptor Maps, Inc. · Somerville, MA, US

Aerial & thermal inspection · Software

Entry price
Not publicly disclosed

Vendor site checked

Charged
Quote only
Try before buying
Demo only
Runs on
Web
Built for
Utility-scale · C&I
Named integrations
0
Last verified

against the vendor’s own pages

What is Raptor Maps?

A geospatial digital-twin platform for utility-scale and C&I solar that turns aerial, thermal and field-captured imagery into located, prioritised equipment findings.

It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 18 verified capabilities and 3 the vendor claims but we could not confirm.

Verified against the vendor’s own pages.

The two questions vendors rarely answer

Free or paid?

Demo only — no trial

The vendor states it offers demos rather than trials.

Dependencies & lock-in

None recorded

We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.

Our editorial assessment — not a user review

Who it is for — and who it is not for

For owners, IPPs, EPCs and O&M providers running multi-site utility-scale or C&I portfolios who want inspection findings to live in a persistent site model rather than a PDF. Not for residential installers, and not for anyone who needs a published price before a sales call — there is no pricing page at all.

Editorial assessment from the research recordSourceraptormaps.comVerified

Pricing

Not publicly disclosed

Raptor Maps does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.

We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.

Demo only, no trial

Sourceraptormaps.comVerifiedfirst-hand

Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing

Feature detail

23 normalised data points across 9 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.

Legend Verified Vendor claim Not offered Not found Could not read
Project & field operations 1 verified
Project & field operations capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Field operations
Mobile field app ⓘ — Verified
Monitoring & operations 1 verified
Monitoring & operations capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Monitoring
Alerts and fault detection ⓘ Advanced Verified
Inspection & data capture operations 3 verified 2 claimed
Inspection & data capture operations capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Analysis
Persistent multi-year site record ⓘ — Verified
Capture
Ingest customer-flown / third-party imagery ⓘ — Verified
Vendor-arranged flight available ⓘ — Verified
Control
SCADA / real-time plant control ⓘ Basic Vendor claim
Warranty
Warranty / OEM claims packaging ⓘ Basic Vendor claim
Certificate, rebate & scheme administration 1 verified
Certificate, rebate & scheme administration capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Evidence
Serial-number capture ⓘ — Verified
AI & automation 1 not found
AI & automation capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
AI capability
AI defect / anomaly detection ⓘ not-claimed Not found
Integrations & extensibility 1 verified 1 claimed
Integrations & extensibility capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Extensibility
Public API ⓘ Basic Vendor claim
Named integrations
Named, documented integrations ⓘ 0 Verified
Platform & deployment 2 verified
Platform & deployment capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Deployment
Delivery model software Verified
Web application — Verified
Pricing & commercial terms 3 verified 1 not found
Pricing & commercial terms capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Pricing transparency
Price published ⓘ — Not found
Price published ⓘ Not published Verified
Pricing model quote-only Verified
Trial
Free tier demo-only Verified
Market fit & availability 6 verified
Market fit & availability capabilities for Raptor Maps
Capability Value Evidence
Availability
Geographic availability US; global Verified
Buyer
Target buyer ⓘ o&m-provider Verified
Lifecycle
Product status active Verified
Segment
C&I ⓘ — Verified
Residential ⓘ No Verified
Utility-scale ⓘ — Verified

AI capabilities

  • AI defect / anomaly detection No AI claim made

Integrations

No integration named on the vendor’s own site

We searched and found no named third-party product. Integration information has not been verified for Raptor Maps.

Collected from users — none yet

Verified user reviews

No verified user reviews yet

We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of Raptor Maps has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.

Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review

Third-party review presence recorded during research: G2. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.

Compare Raptor Maps

Only pairs where the database holds a real, stateable difference are published. Every one of these was generated from the same feature data shown above.

Raptor Maps alternatives

All alternatives

Products in Aerial & thermal inspection, free and lower-cost options first.

Explore what Raptor Maps does

Each link shows every product we researched with that capability or selling to that buyer, so you can see who else is in the running.

Who Raptor Maps, Inc. sells it to

Frequently asked

How much does Raptor Maps cost?

Raptor Maps does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.

Is Raptor Maps free?

Demo only, no trial.

What does Raptor Maps integrate with?

No third-party integration is named on Raptor Maps's own site. A logo wall is not an integration list.

Sources and verification

Data coverage

18 verified · 3 vendor-claimed · 2 not found

78% of the 23 applicable data points were confirmed on Raptor Maps, Inc.’s own pages.

Last verified

Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.