Sitemark
Sitemark
Aerial & thermal inspection · Web
Comparison
9 differences · 13 identical
The differences that matter most
They differ most on free tier. Raptor Maps publishes Not publicly disclosed; Zeitview publishes Not publicly disclosed.
We do not name a winner. Below are 9 differences drawn from the same sourced dataset that powers both product pages.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
Both use the same pricing model, so the figures below are directly comparable.
Raptor Maps
Not publicly disclosed
Quote only
Zeitview
Not publicly disclosed
Quote only
Prices are shown exactly as each vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies.
9 differences, ordered by how much they are likely to matter — pricing transparency first, then capabilities the vendor explicitly confirms or denies.
| Capability | Raptor Maps | Zeitview |
|---|---|---|
| Project & field operations | ||
| Mobile field app | Yes Verified | — Not found |
| Inspection & data capture operations | ||
| Ingest customer-flown / third-party imagery | Yes Verified | Yes Vendor claim |
| Persistent multi-year site record | Yes Verified | Yes Vendor claim |
| SCADA / real-time plant control | Basic Vendor claim | — Could not read |
| Warranty / OEM claims packaging | Basic Vendor claim | Advanced Verified |
| Certificate, rebate & scheme administration | ||
| Serial-number capture | Yes Verified | — Could not read |
| AI & automation | ||
| AI defect / anomaly detection | not-claimed Not found | vendor-claimed Verified |
| Platform & deployment | ||
| Delivery model | software Verified | service Verified |
| Pricing & commercial terms | ||
| Free tier | demo-only Verified | Not offered Verified |
Scroll the table sideways to see both products. The capability column stays in place.
Framed as requirements, not a verdict. Both descriptions come from the same data.
For owners, IPPs, EPCs and O&M providers running multi-site utility-scale or C&I portfolios who want inspection findings to live in a persistent site model rather than a PDF. Not for residential installers, and not for anyone who needs a published price before a sales call — there is no pricing page at all.
Full Raptor Maps profileFor owners and operators of multi-asset portfolios (solar, wind, utilities, oil and gas, property) who want one vendor to fly, analyse and report. Not for a buyer shopping for a licence to run their own imagery through — the bring-your-own-data path exists only in a single FAQ answer buried in the homepage's structured data and appears nowhere in the solar product copy.
Full Zeitview profileSitemark
Aerial & thermal inspection · Web
Above Surveying Ltd.
Aerial & thermal inspection · Web
Zeitview
Aerial & thermal inspection · Web
They differ most on free tier. In total we recorded 9 verified differences and 13 points where they are the same.
Both are priced quote only. Raptor Maps: Not publicly disclosed. Zeitview: Not publicly disclosed.
We do not name a winner. Both are described from the same verified data, and which suits you depends on your requirements — the differences above are the facts; the choice is yours.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.
This comparison is generated from the feature database, not written by hand. A pair is only published when the data holds at least five stateable differences — which is why 281 candidate pairs were refused. How comparisons are built