SolarSoftwares
Find Software →

100 products researched 2,422 sourced facts Verified September 2026 Methodology

Sitemark

by Sitemark · not published on the vendor site

Aerial & thermal inspection · Software

Entry price
Not publicly disclosed

Vendor site checked

Charged
Quote only
Try before buying
Demo only
Runs on
Web
Built for
Utility-scale · C&I
Named integrations
1
Last verified

against the vendor’s own pages

What is Sitemark?

A GIS-powered digital-twin platform covering solar, battery storage and grid infrastructure from construction through operations, with drone/robotic capture that the customer can perform themselves or hand to Sitemark's partner network.

It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 21 verified capabilities.

Verified against the vendor’s own pages.

The two questions vendors rarely answer

Free or paid?

Demo only — no trial

The vendor states it offers demos rather than trials.

Dependencies & lock-in

None recorded

We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.

Our editorial assessment — not a user review

Who it is for — and who it is not for

For asset owners, EPCs and O&M teams — especially in Europe — running solar, BESS and grid assets who want inspections, work orders and construction progress in one system that already talks to Primavera, Procore and PVcase. Not for residential or small rooftop work, and not for a buyer who needs a number: Sitemark maintains a pricing page that contains no prices.

Editorial assessment from the research recordSourcesitemark.comVerified

Pricing

Not publicly disclosed

Sitemark does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.

We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.

Demo only, no trial

Sourcesitemark.comVerifiedfirst-hand

Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing

Feature detail

23 normalised data points across 8 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.

Legend Verified Vendor claim Not offered Not found Could not read
CRM & lead management 1 verified
CRM & lead management capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Reporting
Commission tracking ⓘ — Verified
Project & field operations 1 not found
Project & field operations capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Field operations
Mobile field app ⓘ — Not found
Monitoring & operations 4 verified
Monitoring & operations capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Monitoring
Alerts and fault detection ⓘ Advanced Verified
Production monitoring ⓘ Advanced Verified
Operations
Portfolio / fleet view ⓘ Advanced Verified
Work order / CMMS ⓘ Advanced Verified
Inspection & data capture operations 3 verified
Inspection & data capture operations capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Analysis
Persistent multi-year site record ⓘ — Verified
Capture
Ingest customer-flown / third-party imagery ⓘ — Verified
Vendor-arranged flight available ⓘ — Verified
Integrations & extensibility 2 verified
Integrations & extensibility capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Extensibility
Public API ⓘ Advanced Verified
Named integrations
Named, documented integrations ⓘ 1 Verified
Platform & deployment 2 verified
Platform & deployment capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Deployment
Delivery model software Verified
Web application — Verified
Pricing & commercial terms 3 verified 1 not found
Pricing & commercial terms capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Pricing transparency
Price published ⓘ — Not found
Price published ⓘ Not published Verified
Pricing model quote-only Verified
Trial
Free tier demo-only Verified
Market fit & availability 6 verified
Market fit & availability capabilities for Sitemark
Capability Value Evidence
Availability
Geographic availability europe; global Verified
Buyer
Target buyer ⓘ o&m-provider Verified
Lifecycle
Product status active Verified
Segment
C&I ⓘ — Verified
Residential ⓘ No Verified
Utility-scale ⓘ — Verified

AI capabilities

No AI claim on the vendor’s own pages

We found no explicit AI or machine-learning claim. Words like “smart”, “one-click automatic” and “magic” are automation claims and are deliberately not counted as AI — coding them as AI would fabricate a capability the vendor never asserted.

Integrations

1 named, documented integrations.

  • Microsoft Project

A logo wall is not an integration list. Only named, documented products are counted.

Collected from users — none yet

Verified user reviews

No verified user reviews yet

We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of Sitemark has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.

Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review

Third-party review presence recorded during research: G2. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.

Compare Sitemark

Only pairs where the database holds a real, stateable difference are published. Every one of these was generated from the same feature data shown above.

Sitemark alternatives

All alternatives

Products in Aerial & thermal inspection, free and lower-cost options first.

Explore what Sitemark does

Each link shows every product we researched with that capability or selling to that buyer, so you can see who else is in the running.

Who Sitemark sells it to

Frequently asked

How much does Sitemark cost?

Sitemark does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.

Is Sitemark free?

Demo only, no trial.

What does Sitemark integrate with?

1 named, documented integrations: Microsoft Project.

Sources and verification

Data coverage

21 verified · 0 vendor-claimed · 2 not found

91% of the 23 applicable data points were confirmed on Sitemark’s own pages.

Last verified

Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.