LightReach (Palmetto LightReach)
by Palmetto Solar, LLC · Charleston, SC, US
Financing platforms · Software
- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Try before buying
- Not established
- Runs on
- Web · iOS · Android
- Built for
- Residential
- Named integrations
- 0
- Last verified
Vendor site checked
against the vendor’s own pages
What is LightReach (Palmetto LightReach)?
LightReach is Palmetto's partner network through which third-party installers sell and install the Palmetto Energy Plan — a 25-year third-party-owned residential solar lease/PPA with monitoring, maintenance and protection bundled in — alongside Palmetto's installer-facing software (Energy Intelligence API, Instant Design, Multi-Product Quotes).
It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 24 verified capabilities and 4 the vendor claims but we could not confirm.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
The two questions vendors rarely answer
Free or paid?
Not established
Not publicly disclosed
Dependencies & lock-in
None recorded
We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.
Pricing
LightReach (Palmetto LightReach) does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.
We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.
Sourcepalmetto.comVerifiedfirst-hand
Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing
Feature detail
34 normalised data points across 10 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.
Proposals & sales 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Proposal generation | ||
| E-signature ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Sales support | ||
| Savings / bill-offset calculation ⓘ | Not offered | Verified |
CRM & lead management 1 claimed
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Lead management | ||
| Pipeline and deal stages ⓘ | Basic | Vendor claim |
Project & field operations 2 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Field operations | ||
| Mobile field app ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Project management | ||
| Document management ⓘ | — | Not found |
Estimation & financial modelling 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Financial modelling | ||
| PPA / lease / TPO modelling ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| PPA / lease / TPO modelling ⓘ | Not offered | Verified |
Monitoring & operations 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Inspection | ||
| Thermal / aerial inspection analytics ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Monitoring | ||
| Production monitoring ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Financing platform 4 verified 3 claimed 3 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Credit | ||
| Full credit application capture ⓘ | Basic | Vendor claim |
| Real-time credit decision ⓘ | Basic | Vendor claim |
| Soft-pull prequalification ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Funding | ||
| Direct-to-distributor equipment payment ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Milestone funding to the installer ⓘ | Basic | Vendor claim |
| Products | ||
| Battery / storage financing ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Commercial / C&I financing ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Lease / PPA / TPO product ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Loan product ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Loan product ⓘ | — | Verified |
Integrations & extensibility 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Extensibility | ||
| Public API ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Named integrations | ||
| Named, documented integrations ⓘ | 0 | Verified |
Platform & deployment 4 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Deployment | ||
| Android app | — | Verified |
| Delivery model | software | Verified |
| iOS app | — | Verified |
| Web application | — | Verified |
Pricing & commercial terms 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing transparency | ||
| Price published ⓘ | Not published | Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only | Verified |
Market fit & availability 6 verified 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | ||
| Geographic availability | US | Verified |
| Published states-served list ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Buyer | ||
| Target buyer ⓘ | homeowner | Verified |
| Lifecycle | ||
| Product status | active | Verified |
| Segment | ||
| C&I ⓘ | No | Verified |
| Residential ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Utility-scale ⓘ | No | Verified |
AI capabilities
No AI claim on the vendor’s own pages
We found no explicit AI or machine-learning claim. Words like “smart”, “one-click automatic” and “magic” are automation claims and are deliberately not counted as AI — coding them as AI would fabricate a capability the vendor never asserted.
Integrations
No integration named on the vendor’s own site
We searched and found no named third-party product. Integration information has not been verified for LightReach (Palmetto LightReach).
Collected from users — none yet
Verified user reviews
No verified user reviews yet
We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of LightReach (Palmetto LightReach) has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.
Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review
Third-party review presence recorded during research: Trustpilot, BBB, G2 / Capterra. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.
LightReach (Palmetto LightReach) alternatives
Products in Financing platforms, free and lower-cost options first.
EnFin
Qcells (Hanwha)
Financing platforms · Web
Sungage Financial
Sungage Financial, LLC — independent; loans issued by Hatch Bank
Financing platforms · Web
GoodLeap
GoodLeap, LLC (formerly Loanpal)
Financing platforms · Web · iOS · Android
Frequently asked
How much does LightReach (Palmetto LightReach) cost?
LightReach (Palmetto LightReach) does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.
Is LightReach (Palmetto LightReach) free?
We did not establish a free tier for LightReach (Palmetto LightReach).
What does LightReach (Palmetto LightReach) integrate with?
No third-party integration is named on LightReach (Palmetto LightReach)'s own site. A logo wall is not an integration list.
Sources and verification
Primary source
Data coverage
24 verified · 4 vendor-claimed · 6 not found
71% of the 34 applicable data points were confirmed on Palmetto Solar, LLC’s own pages.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.