- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Try before buying
- Not established
- Runs on
- Web
- Built for
- Residential
- Named integrations
- 1
- Last verified
Vendor site checked
against the vendor’s own pages
What is EnFin?
A US residential-only solar financing platform operated by Qcells, delivered as a fully digital partner portal with a published three-step installer onboarding process, a prequalification-then-application flow, and preferential pricing on projects that use Qcells equipment.
It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 21 verified capabilities and 6 the vendor claims but we could not confirm.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
The two questions vendors rarely answer
Free or paid?
Not established
Not publicly disclosed
Dependencies & lock-in
None recorded
We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.
Pricing
EnFin does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.
We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.
Sourceenfin.comVerifiedfirst-hand
Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing
Feature detail
30 normalised data points across 9 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.
Proposals & sales 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Proposal generation | ||
| E-signature ⓘ | — | Verified |
CRM & lead management 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Lead management | ||
| Pipeline and deal stages ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Project & field operations 1 verified 1 claimed
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Field operations | ||
| Mobile field app ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
| Project management | ||
| Document management ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Financing platform 7 verified 4 claimed 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Credit | ||
| Full credit application capture ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Real-time credit decision ⓘ | Basic | Vendor claim |
| Soft-pull prequalification ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Funding | ||
| Direct-to-distributor equipment payment ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Milestone funding to the installer ⓘ | Basic | Vendor claim |
| Products | ||
| Battery / storage financing ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
| Commercial / C&I financing ⓘ | No | Verified |
| Lease / PPA / TPO product ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
| Loan product ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Loan product ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Regulatory | ||
| Issuing bank / lender of record ⓘ | Hatch Bank | Verified |
| Servicing | ||
| Homeowner servicing portal ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Certificate, rebate & scheme administration 1 claimed
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Scheme | ||
| VPP / demand-response enrolment ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
Integrations & extensibility 1 verified 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Extensibility | ||
| Public API ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Named integrations | ||
| Named, documented integrations ⓘ | 1 | Verified |
Platform & deployment 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Deployment | ||
| Delivery model | software | Verified |
| Web application | — | Verified |
Pricing & commercial terms 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing transparency | ||
| Price published ⓘ | Not published | Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only | Verified |
Market fit & availability 6 verified 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | ||
| Geographic availability | US | Verified |
| Published states-served list ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Buyer | ||
| Target buyer ⓘ | small-installer | Verified |
| Lifecycle | ||
| Product status | active | Verified |
| Segment | ||
| C&I ⓘ | No | Verified |
| Residential ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Utility-scale ⓘ | No | Verified |
AI capabilities
No AI claim on the vendor’s own pages
We found no explicit AI or machine-learning claim. Words like “smart”, “one-click automatic” and “magic” are automation claims and are deliberately not counted as AI — coding them as AI would fabricate a capability the vendor never asserted.
Integrations
1 named, documented integrations.
- Hatch Bank
A logo wall is not an integration list. Only named, documented products are counted.
Collected from users — none yet
Verified user reviews
No verified user reviews yet
We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of EnFin has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.
Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review
Third-party review presence recorded during research: Trustpilot, BBB, G2 / Capterra. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.
EnFin alternatives
Products in Financing platforms, free and lower-cost options first.
Sungage Financial
Sungage Financial, LLC — independent; loans issued by Hatch Bank
Financing platforms · Web
GoodLeap
GoodLeap, LLC (formerly Loanpal)
Financing platforms · Web · iOS · Android
LightReach (Palmetto LightReach)
Palmetto Solar, LLC
Financing platforms · Web · iOS · Android
Explore what EnFin does
Each link shows every product we researched with that capability or selling to that buyer, so you can see who else is in the running.
Who Qcells (Hanwha) sells it to
Frequently asked
How much does EnFin cost?
EnFin does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.
Is EnFin free?
We did not establish a free tier for EnFin.
What does EnFin integrate with?
1 named, documented integrations: Hatch Bank.
Sources and verification
Data coverage
21 verified · 6 vendor-claimed · 3 not found
70% of the 30 applicable data points were confirmed on Qcells (Hanwha)’s own pages.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.