GoodLeap
by GoodLeap, LLC (formerly Loanpal) · Roseville, CA, US (8781 Sierra College Blvd, Roseville, CA 95661)
Financing platforms · Software
- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Try before buying
- Not established
- Runs on
- Web · iOS · Android
- Built for
- Residential
- Named integrations
- 0
- Last verified
Vendor site checked
against the vendor’s own pages
What is GoodLeap?
A US residential point-of-sale financing platform for home-improvement and solar/storage contractors, delivered as a dealer web application (Origin™), iOS/Android field apps (GoodLeap Pros) and a documented financing API, sitting on top of GoodLeap's own lending and lease/PPA programmes.
It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 25 verified capabilities and 3 the vendor claims but we could not confirm.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
The two questions vendors rarely answer
Free or paid?
Not established
Not publicly disclosed
Dependencies & lock-in
None recorded
We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.
Pricing
GoodLeap does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.
We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.
Sourcegoodleap.comVerifiedfirst-hand
Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing
Feature detail
30 normalised data points across 10 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.
Proposals & sales 1 claimed
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Proposal generation | ||
| E-signature ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
CRM & lead management 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Lead management | ||
| Pipeline and deal stages ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Project & field operations 1 verified 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Field operations | ||
| Mobile field app ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Project management | ||
| Document management ⓘ | — | Not found |
Financing platform 7 verified 1 claimed 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Credit | ||
| Full credit application capture ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Real-time credit decision ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Soft-pull prequalification ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Funding | ||
| Direct-to-distributor equipment payment ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Milestone funding to the installer ⓘ | Basic | Vendor claim |
| Products | ||
| Lease / PPA / TPO product ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Loan product ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Loan product ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Servicing | ||
| Homeowner servicing portal ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Certificate, rebate & scheme administration 1 claimed
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Scheme | ||
| VPP / demand-response enrolment ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
AI & automation 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| AI capability | ||
| AI agent / copilot | vendor-claimed | Verified |
Integrations & extensibility 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Extensibility | ||
| Public API ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Named integrations | ||
| Named, documented integrations ⓘ | 0 | Verified |
Platform & deployment 4 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Deployment | ||
| Android app | — | Verified |
| Delivery model | software | Verified |
| iOS app | — | Verified |
| Web application | — | Verified |
Pricing & commercial terms 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing transparency | ||
| Price published ⓘ | Not published | Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only | Verified |
Market fit & availability 7 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | ||
| Geographic availability | US | Verified |
| Published states-served list ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Buyer | ||
| Target buyer ⓘ | sales-org; small-installer | Verified |
| Lifecycle | ||
| Product status | active | Verified |
| Segment | ||
| C&I ⓘ | No | Verified |
| Residential ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Utility-scale ⓘ | No | Verified |
AI capabilities
- AI agent or copilot Vendor claims it
Integrations
No integration named on the vendor’s own site
We searched and found no named third-party product. Integration information has not been verified for GoodLeap.
Collected from users — none yet
Verified user reviews
No verified user reviews yet
We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of GoodLeap has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.
Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review
Third-party review presence recorded during research: Trustpilot, BBB, G2 / Capterra. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.
GoodLeap alternatives
Products in Financing platforms, free and lower-cost options first.
EnFin
Qcells (Hanwha)
Financing platforms · Web
Sungage Financial
Sungage Financial, LLC — independent; loans issued by Hatch Bank
Financing platforms · Web
LightReach (Palmetto LightReach)
Palmetto Solar, LLC
Financing platforms · Web · iOS · Android
Explore what GoodLeap does
Each link shows every product we researched with that capability or selling to that buyer, so you can see who else is in the running.
Who GoodLeap, LLC (formerly Loanpal) sells it to
Frequently asked
How much does GoodLeap cost?
GoodLeap does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.
Is GoodLeap free?
We did not establish a free tier for GoodLeap.
What does GoodLeap integrate with?
No third-party integration is named on GoodLeap's own site. A logo wall is not an integration list.
Sources and verification
Primary source
Pricing read from https://www.goodleap.com/businesses/join-the-platform
Data coverage
25 verified · 3 vendor-claimed · 2 not found
83% of the 30 applicable data points were confirmed on GoodLeap, LLC (formerly Loanpal)’s own pages.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.