IronRidge Atlas
by IronRidge (Enstall) · 28357 Industrial Boulevard, Hayward, CA 94545, US
Racking design · Software
- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Try before buying
- None
- Runs on
- Web
- Built for
- Residential
- Named integrations
- 0
- Last verified
Vendor site checked
against the vendor’s own pages
What is IronRidge Atlas?
Atlas is IronRidge's free, account-gated residential software suite — proposal, array design and permit-pack export — whose design engine exists to lay out and bill-of-material IronRidge's own racking hardware.
It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 18 verified capabilities.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
The two questions vendors rarely answer
Free or paid?
No free tier or trial
Not publicly disclosed
Dependencies & lock-in
None recorded
We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.
Our editorial assessment — not a user review
Who it is for — and who it is not for
It is for a residential installer who already buys IronRidge XR, Aire or ClickFit rail and wants the layout, BOM, distributor quote and permit set in one place at no software cost. It is not for anyone specifying another manufacturer's racking, not for commercial/utility structural work, and not for a buyer who expects the tool itself to hand back a project-specific PE-stamped structural letter — that is a paid GreenLancer human service bought from inside the tool.
Editorial assessment from the research recordSourceironridge.comVerified
Pricing
IronRidge Atlas does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.
We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.
Sourceironridge.comVerifiedfirst-hand
Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing
Feature detail
20 normalised data points across 7 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.
Solar design & simulation 2 verified 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Array design | ||
| Automatic module layout ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Electrical design | ||
| String sizing / stringing ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Interoperability | ||
| Bill of materials generation ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Proposals & sales 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Proposal generation | ||
| Proposal document generation ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Permitting & engineering 3 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Engineering | ||
| PE stamp / wet seal ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| PE stamp / wet seal ⓘ | Not offered | Verified |
| Permitting | ||
| Permit package / plan set generation ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Integrations & extensibility 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Named integrations | ||
| Named, documented integrations ⓘ | 0 | Verified |
Platform & deployment 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Deployment | ||
| Delivery model | software | Verified |
| Web application | — | Verified |
Pricing & commercial terms 3 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing transparency | ||
| Price published ⓘ | Not published | Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only | Verified |
| Trial | ||
| Free tier | Not offered | Verified |
Market fit & availability 6 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | ||
| Geographic availability | US | Verified |
| Buyer | ||
| Target buyer ⓘ | small-installer | Verified |
| Lifecycle | ||
| Product status | active | Verified |
| Segment | ||
| C&I ⓘ | No | Verified |
| Residential ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Utility-scale ⓘ | No | Verified |
1 further data points are not applicable to this product and are hidden here. They are excluded from any score rather than counted as zero — a residential tool is not deficient at ground-mount layout, it is out of scope.
AI capabilities
No AI claim on the vendor’s own pages
We found no explicit AI or machine-learning claim. Words like “smart”, “one-click automatic” and “magic” are automation claims and are deliberately not counted as AI — coding them as AI would fabricate a capability the vendor never asserted.
Integrations
No integration named on the vendor’s own site
We searched and found no named third-party product. Integration information has not been verified for IronRidge Atlas.
Collected from users — none yet
Verified user reviews
No verified user reviews yet
We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of IronRidge Atlas has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.
Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review
Third-party review presence recorded during research: G2, G2 (vendor-level), Capterra, Trustpilot. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.
Compare IronRidge Atlas
Only pairs where the database holds a real, stateable difference are published. Every one of these was generated from the same feature data shown above.
Explore what IronRidge Atlas does
Each link shows every product we researched with that capability or selling to that buyer, so you can see who else is in the running.
Capabilities it carries
Who IronRidge (Enstall) sells it to
Frequently asked
How much does IronRidge Atlas cost?
IronRidge Atlas does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.
Is IronRidge Atlas free?
No free tier or trial.
What does IronRidge Atlas integrate with?
No third-party integration is named on IronRidge Atlas's own site. A logo wall is not an integration list.
Sources and verification
Primary source
Pricing read from https://www.ironridge.com/atlas-solar-software/
Data coverage
18 verified · 0 vendor-claimed · 1 not found
95% of the 19 applicable data points were confirmed on IronRidge (Enstall)’s own pages.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.