- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Try before buying
- None
- Runs on
- Web
- Built for
- Residential
- Named integrations
- 7
- Last verified
Vendor site checked
vendor claims 150+
against the vendor’s own pages
What is Enerflo?
An integration and deal-flow layer for US residential solar that connects the CRM, design tool, lender and contracting steps a sales org already uses, from first knock to Permission to Operate.
It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 23 verified capabilities and 2 the vendor claims but we could not confirm.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
The two questions vendors rarely answer
Free or paid?
No free tier or trial
Not publicly disclosed
Dependencies & lock-in
None recorded
We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.
Our editorial assessment — not a user review
Who it is for — and who it is not for
It is for a US residential solar sales org, installer/EPC or vertically integrated company that wants to keep its existing design and finance tools and join them into one flow rather than replace them. It is not available to anyone outside the United States — the vendor states this in plain language site-wide — and it is not a residential-design tool, a commercial or utility-scale product, or a standalone CRM.
Editorial assessment from the research recordSourceenerflo.comVerified
Pricing
Enerflo does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.
We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.
Sourceenerflo.comVerifiedfirst-hand
Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing
Feature detail
25 normalised data points across 11 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.
Solar design & simulation 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Storage design | ||
| Battery sizing and modelling ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Proposals & sales 3 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Proposal generation | ||
| E-signature ⓘ | — | Verified |
| E-signature ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Proposal document generation ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
CRM & lead management 2 verified 1 claimed
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Communication | ||
| Appointment scheduling ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Lead management | ||
| Lead capture ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
| Reporting | ||
| Commission tracking ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
Project & field operations 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Project management | ||
| Project stage / milestone tracking ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Financing platform 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Products | ||
| Lease / PPA / TPO product ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Servicing | ||
| Homeowner servicing portal ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Reporting, data & BI 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Analytics | ||
| BI tool integration ⓘ | advanced | Verified |
AI & automation 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| AI capability | ||
| AI agent / copilot | vendor-claimed | Verified |
Integrations & extensibility 1 verified 1 claimed
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Named integrations | ||
| Claimed integration count ⓘ | 150 | Vendor claim |
| Named, documented integrations ⓘ | 7 | Verified |
Platform & deployment 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Deployment | ||
| Delivery model | software | Verified |
| Web application | — | Verified |
Pricing & commercial terms 3 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing transparency | ||
| Price published ⓘ | Not published | Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only | Verified |
| Trial | ||
| Free tier | Not offered | Verified |
Market fit & availability 6 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | ||
| Geographic availability | US | Verified |
| Buyer | ||
| Target buyer ⓘ | sales-org; mid-market | Verified |
| Lifecycle | ||
| Product status | active | Verified |
| Segment | ||
| C&I ⓘ | No | Verified |
| Residential ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Utility-scale ⓘ | No | Verified |
AI capabilities
- AI agent or copilot Vendor claims it
Integrations
7 named, documented integrations. The vendor claims 150+, so the gap is itself the finding.
- Aurora Solar
- Scanifly
- Aerialytic
- Solargraf
- Solo
- Domo
- Drata
A logo wall is not an integration list. Only named, documented products are counted.
Collected from users — none yet
Verified user reviews
No verified user reviews yet
We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of Enerflo has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.
Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review
Third-party review presence recorded during research: Capterra, Trustpilot, G2, G2 (seller profile), TrustRadius, GetApp, Software Advice. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.
Compare Enerflo
Only pairs where the database holds a real, stateable difference are published. Every one of these was generated from the same feature data shown above.
Explore what Enerflo does
Each link shows every product we researched with that capability or selling to that buyer, so you can see who else is in the running.
Capabilities it carries
Who Enerflo sells it to
Frequently asked
How much does Enerflo cost?
Enerflo does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.
Is Enerflo free?
No free tier or trial.
What does Enerflo integrate with?
7 named, documented integrations: Aurora Solar, Scanifly, Aerialytic, Solargraf, Solo, Domo, Drata. The vendor claims 150+ but names only 7.
Sources and verification
Data coverage
23 verified · 2 vendor-claimed · 0 not found
92% of the 25 applicable data points were confirmed on Enerflo’s own pages.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.