Comparison
Enerflo vs SubcontractorHub
18 differences · 14 identical
- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Free tier or trial
- No free tier or trial
- Named integrations
- 7
- Verified data points
- 16
- Entry price
- USD 500
- Charged
- Flat fee + success fee
- Free tier or trial
- No free tier or trial
- Named integrations
- 1
- Verified data points
- 18
The differences that matter most
- Price published Not published Partial
- Pricing model quote-only flat-plus-success-fee
- Entry price Not established 500 USD per module/month, or $1,500/mo bundle + $35 per signed contract
Enerflo or SubcontractorHub?
They differ most on price published. Enerflo publishes Not publicly disclosed; SubcontractorHub publishes USD 500. They use different pricing models, so those figures do not compare directly.
We do not name a winner. Below are 18 differences drawn from the same sourced dataset that powers both product pages.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
Pricing
These cannot be compared on a single number
Enerflo is priced quote-only and SubcontractorHub is priced flat-plus-success-fee. These are different pricing models, so a single side-by-side figure would be misleading. Each is shown as its vendor states it.
Enerflo
Not publicly disclosed
Quote only
SubcontractorHub
USD 500
500 USD per module/month, or $1,500/mo bundle + $35 per signed contract
Flat fee + success fee
Prices are shown exactly as each vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies.
Where they differ
18 differences, ordered by how much they are likely to matter — pricing transparency first, then capabilities the vendor explicitly confirms or denies.
| Capability | Enerflo | SubcontractorHub |
|---|---|---|
| Solar design & simulation | ||
| Battery sizing and modelling | Advanced Verified | — Could not read |
| CRM & lead management | ||
| Commission tracking | Yes Vendor claim | — Not found |
| Project & field operations | ||
| Mobile field app | — Could not read | Yes Verified |
| Financing platform | ||
| Lease / PPA / TPO product | Yes Verified | Yes Vendor claim |
| Milestone funding to the installer | — Could not read | Advanced Verified |
| Reporting, data & BI | ||
| BI tool integration | advanced Verified | — Not found |
| Accounting sync | — Could not read | — Not found |
| AI & automation | ||
| AI design assistance | — Could not read | vendor-claimed Verified |
| Integrations & extensibility | ||
| Claimed integration count | 150 Vendor claim | — Could not read |
| Named, documented integrations | 7 Verified | 1 Verified |
| Platform & deployment | ||
| Role-based access control | — Could not read | Yes Verified |
| Pricing & commercial terms | ||
| Price published | Not published Verified | Partial Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only Verified | flat-plus-success-fee Verified |
| Entry price | — Could not read | 500 USD per module/month, or $1,500/mo bundle + $35 per signed contract Verified |
| Currency | — Could not read | USD Verified |
| Self-serve signup | — Could not read | Yes Verified |
| Market fit & availability | ||
| C&I | No Verified | Yes Verified |
| Target buyer | sales-org; mid-market Verified | small-installer; sales-org Verified |
Scroll the table sideways to see both products. The capability column stays in place.
Where they are the same 14 data points
- AI agent / copilot
- Free tier
- Appointment scheduling
- Lead capture
- Homeowner servicing portal
- Geographic availability
- Product status
- Residential
- Utility-scale
- Delivery model
- Web application
- Project stage / milestone tracking
- E-signature
- Proposal document generation
Which might suit you
Framed as requirements, not a verdict. Both descriptions come from the same data.
Consider Enerflo if…
- you need it to connect to tools you already run (7 named)
- AI-assisted workflows matter to you
- your work is mostly residential
It is for a US residential solar sales org, installer/EPC or vertically integrated company that wants to keep its existing design and finance tools and join them into one flow rather than replace them. It is not available to anyone outside the United States — the vendor states this in plain language site-wide — and it is not a residential-design tool, a commercial or utility-scale product, or a standalone CRM.
Full Enerflo profileConsider SubcontractorHub if…
- AI-assisted workflows matter to you
- your work is mostly residential
It is for a residential contractor selling and installing across solar, roofing, HVAC and battery who has enough headcount that per-seat pricing hurts, and enough deal flow to absorb a per-contract fee. It is not for a low-volume, high-ticket business: at $500/month minimum plus $35 per signed job, the model rewards volume, and the $35 is unavoidable — the vendor states there is no version of the platform without it.
Full SubcontractorHub profileFrequently asked
What is the main difference between Enerflo and SubcontractorHub?
They differ most on price published. In total we recorded 18 verified differences and 14 points where they are the same.
Which costs more, Enerflo or SubcontractorHub?
Enerflo is priced quote-only and SubcontractorHub is priced flat-plus-success-fee. These are different pricing models, so a single side-by-side figure would be misleading. Each is shown as its vendor states it.
Is Enerflo or SubcontractorHub better?
We do not name a winner. Both are described from the same verified data, and which suits you depends on your requirements — the differences above are the facts; the choice is yours.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.
This comparison is generated from the feature database, not written by hand. A pair is only published when the data holds at least five stateable differences — which is why 281 candidate pairs were refused. How comparisons are built