PVOutput
PVOutput.org (community)
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web · iOS · Android
Comparison
19 differences · 10 identical
The differences that matter most
They differ most on free tier. ACTIS ERP publishes Not publicly disclosed; Solytic publishes Not publicly disclosed.
We do not name a winner. Below are 19 differences drawn from the same sourced dataset that powers both product pages.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
Both use the same pricing model, so the figures below are directly comparable.
ACTIS ERP
Not publicly disclosed
Quote only
Solytic
Not publicly disclosed
Quote only
Prices are shown exactly as each vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies.
19 differences, ordered by how much they are likely to matter — pricing transparency first, then capabilities the vendor explicitly confirms or denies.
| Capability | ACTIS ERP | Solytic |
|---|---|---|
| Proposals & sales | ||
| Branded / customisable templates | — Not found | Yes Verified |
| Project & field operations | ||
| Project stage / milestone tracking | Advanced Verified | — Could not read |
| Estimation & financial modelling | ||
| PPA / lease / TPO modelling | — Could not read | — Not found |
| Monitoring & operations | ||
| Asset / contract & PPA billing | Advanced Verified | — Could not read |
| Module / string level granularity | Advanced Verified | — Could not read |
| Production monitoring | Advanced Verified | Not offered Verified |
| Inspection & data capture operations | ||
| Automated fault diagnosis | Advanced Verified | — Not found |
| Multi-vendor hardware / data ingest | — Could not read | Basic Vendor claim |
| SCADA / real-time plant control | — Could not read | — Not applicable |
| Warranty / OEM claims packaging | Advanced Verified | — Could not read |
| Integrations & extensibility | ||
| Public API | — Not found | Advanced Verified |
| Claimed integration count | — Could not read | 40 Vendor claim |
| Named, documented integrations | 1 Verified | 0 Verified |
| Pricing & commercial terms | ||
| Free tier | Not offered Verified | free-trial Verified |
| Market fit & availability | ||
| Geographic availability | GR; IT; EU; global Verified | DE; DACH; EU; global Verified |
| Product status | active Verified | acquired Verified |
| Residential | No Verified | Yes Verified |
| Target buyer | o&m-provider Verified | — Could not read |
| Utility-scale | Yes Verified | No Verified |
Scroll the table sideways to see both products. The capability column stays in place.
Framed as requirements, not a verdict. Both descriptions come from the same data.
For asset managers, O&M service providers, IPPs and investors running multi-SPV solar and wind portfolios who already have monitoring and need the layer that connects an alert to a technician, an invoice and a board report. Not for anyone shopping for a monitoring platform — the vendor says outright that it does not replace one — and not for a buyer who needs a licence price before a demo.
Full ACTIS ERP profileFor installers, O&M firms and asset managers running mixed-brand residential and commercial rooftop portfolios who are tired of one portal per manufacturer, and for businesses that want to resell monitoring under their own brand. Not for anyone who needs a price before a sales conversation — Solytic publishes none — or anyone whose buying process requires a written list of exactly which 40+ manufacturers are supported, because the link to that list does not go to a list.
Full Solytic profilePVOutput.org (community)
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web · iOS · Android
Tigo Energy, Inc.
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web · iOS · Android
Solar Analytics Pty Ltd
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web
They differ most on free tier. In total we recorded 19 verified differences and 10 points where they are the same.
Both are priced quote only. ACTIS ERP: Not publicly disclosed. Solytic: Not publicly disclosed.
We do not name a winner. Both are described from the same verified data, and which suits you depends on your requirements — the differences above are the facts; the choice is yours.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.
This comparison is generated from the feature database, not written by hand. A pair is only published when the data holds at least five stateable differences — which is why 281 candidate pairs were refused. How comparisons are built