SolarNexus
by SolarNexus, Inc. · 548 Market Street, Suite 62080, San Francisco, CA 94104, US
CRM & lead management · Software
- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Try before buying
- None
- Runs on
- Web
- Built for
- Residential · C&I
- Named integrations
- 0
- Last verified
Vendor site checked
against the vendor’s own pages
What is SolarNexus?
A US solar contracting platform covering sales, project design and fulfilment operations, sold with professional services and only through a scheduled call.
It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 11 verified capabilities and 1 the vendor claims but we could not confirm.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
The two questions vendors rarely answer
Free or paid?
No free tier or trial
Not publicly disclosed
Dependencies & lock-in
None recorded
We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.
Our editorial assessment — not a user review
Who it is for — and who it is not for
It suits established US solar contractors who want workflow and handoff discipline across the whole project lifecycle and who value a vendor whose people have actually installed systems. It is not for a buyer who wants to self-serve: there is no price, no trial, no signup and no pricing page — every path on the site ends at "Schedule A Call". It is also not for a buyer who needs certainty about who owns the vendor, for the reason below.
Editorial assessment from the research recordSourcesolarnexus.comVerified
Pricing
SolarNexus does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.
We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.
Sourcesolarnexus.comVerifiedfirst-hand
Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing
Feature detail
16 normalised data points across 7 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.
Solar design & simulation 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Shading & irradiance | ||
| Shading analysis ⓘ | — | Not found |
Proposals & sales 1 claimed 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Proposal generation | ||
| E-signature ⓘ | — | Vendor claim |
| Proposal document generation ⓘ | — | Not found |
Permitting & engineering 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Permitting | ||
| Permit package / plan set generation ⓘ | — | Not found |
Integrations & extensibility 1 verified 1 not found
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Extensibility | ||
| Public API ⓘ | — | Not found |
| Named integrations | ||
| Named, documented integrations ⓘ | 0 | Verified |
Platform & deployment 2 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Deployment | ||
| Delivery model | software | Verified |
| Web application | — | Verified |
Pricing & commercial terms 3 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing transparency | ||
| Price published ⓘ | Not published | Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only | Verified |
| Trial | ||
| Free tier | Not offered | Verified |
Market fit & availability 5 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | ||
| Geographic availability | US | Verified |
| Lifecycle | ||
| Product status | active | Verified |
| Segment | ||
| C&I ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Residential ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Utility-scale ⓘ | No | Verified |
AI capabilities
No AI claim on the vendor’s own pages
We found no explicit AI or machine-learning claim. Words like “smart”, “one-click automatic” and “magic” are automation claims and are deliberately not counted as AI — coding them as AI would fabricate a capability the vendor never asserted.
Integrations
No integration named on the vendor’s own site
We searched and found no named third-party product. Integration information has not been verified for SolarNexus.
Collected from users — none yet
Verified user reviews
No verified user reviews yet
We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of SolarNexus has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.
Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review
Third-party review presence recorded during research: Capterra, G2, TrustRadius. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.
SolarNexus alternatives
All alternativesProducts in CRM & lead management, free and lower-cost options first.
SolarHub CRM
Glytrix
CRM & lead management · Web
Payaca
Payaca
CRM & lead management · Web
Sunbase (Solar CRM)
Sunbase Data
CRM & lead management · Web
Frequently asked
How much does SolarNexus cost?
SolarNexus does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.
Is SolarNexus free?
No free tier or trial.
What does SolarNexus integrate with?
No third-party integration is named on SolarNexus's own site. A logo wall is not an integration list.
Sources and verification
Primary source
Data coverage
11 verified · 1 vendor-claimed · 4 not found
69% of the 16 applicable data points were confirmed on SolarNexus, Inc.’s own pages.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.