PVcase Prospect
by PVcase (incl. acquired Anderson Optimization) · Bokšto str. 6, Vilnius, Lithuania
Site selection & GIS · Software
- Entry price
- Not publicly disclosed
- Charged
- Quote only
- Try before buying
- None
- Runs on
- Not stated
- Built for
- Utility-scale · C&I · data-center
- Named integrations
- 0
- Last verified
Vendor site checked
against the vendor’s own pages
What is PVcase Prospect?
A cloud site-origination platform for utility-scale solar, distributed generation and data-centre developers: parcel search, buildable-area analysis, permitting and environmental screening, and — the part competitors mostly do not have — interconnection capacity and wholesale power-price (LMP) analysis in the same map.
It does not publish a price; we checked the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026. We recorded 13 verified capabilities.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
The two questions vendors rarely answer
Free or paid?
No free tier or trial
Not publicly disclosed
Dependencies & lock-in
None recorded
We did not establish a hard third-party dependency. That is not the same as confirming there is none.
Our editorial assessment — not a user review
Who it is for — and who it is not for
It is for development teams originating US greenfield sites at portfolio scale who need to kill bad land before they spend money on it. It is not for a residential or small-commercial installer, and — on the evidence of the pricing matrix — it is not for anyone outside the United States who needs the premium layers, because zoning, parcel, pipeline, fiber, distribution-grid and LMP coverage are all described as nationwide US datasets.
Editorial assessment from the research recordSourcepvcase.comVerified
Pricing
PVcase Prospect does not publish a price. Pricing is quote-only.
We searched the vendor’s own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure. That is one of 51 products in this dataset that publish nothing.
Sourcepvcase.comVerifiedfirst-hand
Prices are shown exactly as the vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies — a converted figure would be a number we invented. How we verify pricing
Feature detail
15 normalised data points across 6 capability areas. Every row carries its evidence state; hover any chip for what that state means.
Permitting & engineering 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Interconnection | ||
| Interconnection application ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Monitoring & operations 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Operations | ||
| Portfolio / fleet view ⓘ | Advanced | Verified |
Integrations & extensibility 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Named integrations | ||
| Named, documented integrations ⓘ | 0 | Verified |
Platform & deployment 1 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Deployment | ||
| Delivery model | software | Verified |
Pricing & commercial terms 3 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing transparency | ||
| Price published ⓘ | Not published | Verified |
| Pricing model | quote-only | Verified |
| Trial | ||
| Free tier | Not offered | Verified |
Market fit & availability 6 verified
| Capability | Value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | ||
| Geographic availability | US; global | Verified |
| Buyer | ||
| Target buyer ⓘ | developer | Verified |
| Lifecycle | ||
| Product status | active | Verified |
| Segment | ||
| C&I ⓘ | — | Verified |
| Residential ⓘ | No | Verified |
| Utility-scale ⓘ | — | Verified |
2 further data points are not applicable to this product and are hidden here. They are excluded from any score rather than counted as zero — a residential tool is not deficient at ground-mount layout, it is out of scope.
AI capabilities
No AI claim on the vendor’s own pages
We found no explicit AI or machine-learning claim. Words like “smart”, “one-click automatic” and “magic” are automation claims and are deliberately not counted as AI — coding them as AI would fabricate a capability the vendor never asserted.
Integrations
No integration named on the vendor’s own site
We searched and found no named third-party product. Integration information has not been verified for PVcase Prospect.
Collected from users — none yet
Verified user reviews
No verified user reviews yet
We publish only reviews we collect and verify ourselves. No review of PVcase Prospect has cleared identity verification and moderation yet, so there is no score — and there will be none until eight verified reviews exist.
Third-party ratings from G2, Capterra and TrustRadius are never mixed into our score or our structured data; where we cite them they are attributed and dated. How our review system works · Write a review
Third-party review presence recorded during research: G2, TrustRadius, Trustpilot. Cited in prose only, never in our markup.
Compare PVcase Prospect
Only pairs where the database holds a real, stateable difference are published. Every one of these was generated from the same feature data shown above.
Explore what PVcase Prospect does
Each link shows every product we researched with that capability or selling to that buyer, so you can see who else is in the running.
Who PVcase (incl. acquired Anderson Optimization) sells it to
Frequently asked
How much does PVcase Prospect cost?
PVcase Prospect does not publish a price. We searched the vendor's own site on 28 September 2026 and found no figure.
Is PVcase Prospect free?
No free tier or trial.
What does PVcase Prospect integrate with?
No third-party integration is named on PVcase Prospect's own site. A logo wall is not an integration list.
Sources and verification
Data coverage
13 verified · 0 vendor-claimed · 0 not found
100% of the 13 applicable data points were confirmed on PVcase (incl. acquired Anderson Optimization)’s own pages.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.