PVOutput
PVOutput.org (community)
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web · iOS · Android
Comparison
22 differences · 11 identical
The differences that matter most
They differ most on free tier. 3E SynaptiQ publishes Not publicly disclosed; ACTIS ERP publishes Not publicly disclosed.
We do not name a winner. Below are 22 differences drawn from the same sourced dataset that powers both product pages.
Verified against the vendor’s own pages.
Both use the same pricing model, so the figures below are directly comparable.
3E SynaptiQ
Not publicly disclosed
Quote only
ACTIS ERP
Not publicly disclosed
Quote only
Prices are shown exactly as each vendor writes them and are never converted between currencies.
22 differences, ordered by how much they are likely to matter — pricing transparency first, then capabilities the vendor explicitly confirms or denies.
| Capability | 3E SynaptiQ | ACTIS ERP |
|---|---|---|
| Proposals & sales | ||
| Branded / customisable templates | — Could not read | — Not found |
| Project & field operations | ||
| Automated customer updates | — Could not read | Yes Verified |
| Project stage / milestone tracking | — Could not read | Advanced Verified |
| Task and template management | Yes Verified | — Could not read |
| Monitoring & operations | ||
| Asset / contract & PPA billing | — Not found | Advanced Verified |
| Alerts and fault detection | Advanced Verified | — Could not read |
| Module / string level granularity | — Could not read | Advanced Verified |
| Portfolio / fleet view | — Could not read | Advanced Verified |
| Work order / CMMS | — Could not read | Advanced Verified |
| Inspection & data capture operations | ||
| Automated fault diagnosis | — Could not read | Advanced Verified |
| Multi-vendor hardware / data ingest | Basic Vendor claim | — Could not read |
| SCADA / real-time plant control | — Not applicable | — Could not read |
| Warranty / OEM claims packaging | — Could not read | Advanced Verified |
| Reporting, data & BI | ||
| Automated / scheduled reporting | Advanced Verified | — Could not read |
| BI tool integration | — Could not read | advanced Verified |
| Integrations & extensibility | ||
| Claimed integration count | 113 Vendor claim | — Could not read |
| Named, documented integrations | 0 Verified | 1 Verified |
| Platform & deployment | ||
| Android app | Yes Verified | — Could not read |
| iOS app | Yes Verified | — Could not read |
| Role-based access control | — Could not read | Yes Verified |
| Pricing & commercial terms | ||
| Free tier | — Could not read | Not offered Verified |
| Market fit & availability | ||
| Geographic availability | BE; EU; IN; ZA; ES; global Verified | GR; IT; EU; global Verified |
Scroll the table sideways to see both products. The capability column stays in place.
Framed as requirements, not a verdict. Both descriptions come from the same data.
It is for European-centric O&M managers, asset managers and data analysts running mixed solar/wind/BESS portfolios who want automated loss diagnosis rather than just dashboards. It is not for a residential or small-C&I owner, and not for a buyer who needs a published price — none exists.
Full 3E SynaptiQ profileFor asset managers, O&M service providers, IPPs and investors running multi-SPV solar and wind portfolios who already have monitoring and need the layer that connects an alert to a technician, an invoice and a board report. Not for anyone shopping for a monitoring platform — the vendor says outright that it does not replace one — and not for a buyer who needs a licence price before a demo.
Full ACTIS ERP profilePVOutput.org (community)
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web · iOS · Android
Tigo Energy, Inc.
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web · iOS · Android
Solar Analytics Pty Ltd
Monitoring & asset mgmt · Web
They differ most on free tier. In total we recorded 22 verified differences and 11 points where they are the same.
Both are priced quote only. 3E SynaptiQ: Not publicly disclosed. ACTIS ERP: Not publicly disclosed.
We do not name a winner. Both are described from the same verified data, and which suits you depends on your requirements — the differences above are the facts; the choice is yours.
Last verified
Vendors change pricing and features without notice. Check the vendor’s own page before deciding.
This comparison is generated from the feature database, not written by hand. A pair is only published when the data holds at least five stateable differences — which is why 281 candidate pairs were refused. How comparisons are built