SolarSoftwares
Find Software →

100 products researched 2,422 sourced facts Verified September 2026 Methodology

Category

Commissioning & testing software

Reference guide, not a ranking 2 products

What is commissioning & testing software?

Commissioning & testing software covers the 2 products in this dataset whose primary job is commissioning & testing. Of those, 0 publish a price and 2 disclose nothing.

Verified against the vendor’s own pages.

Why there is no ranked list here

Ranking this category would need five scored products. A score needs eight verified first-party reviews, and this category holds 2 products in total — so the gate can never be met from this dataset.

Rather than publish an opinion dressed as a ranking, this page presents what is verifiable and lets you filter on it. Products below are listed alphabetically.

All 2 products

Sorted alphabetically — not ranked

Product Price Model Free tier Integrations Verified data points Checked
Seaward SolarCert Could not verify — — none named 7 Could not read
Solmetric PVA-1000S Not publicly disclosed Hardware inclusive No none named 6 28 September

Scroll the table sideways. The product column stays in place.

Products in detail

Seaward SolarCert

Seaward Group

Commissioning & testing

A licence-card-activated PV reporting application that downloads measurement data from a Seaward PV200 or PV210, converts it to Standard Test Conditions, compares it against module-manufacturer STC values, and produces site-level or string-level performance reports with I-V and power curves.

Pricing Could not verify
Unverifiable

Solmetric PVA-1000S

Solmetric, a Fluke company

Commissioning & testing

A 12–1000 V DC, 20 A (30 A optional) I-V curve tracer kit with a wireless SolSensor reference sensor and a Windows analysis/reporting application, listed at $5,695 and currently out of stock, aimed at commissioning, auditing and troubleshooting PV arrays.

Pricing Not publicly disclosed
Sept 2026

Best commissioning & testing software

Not published — and the gate is stated openly

A “best” page requires five scored products, each carrying eight verified reviews. Blocking gate on record: G-data (only 2 products; gate G2 needs 5 scored)

When the gate clears, the page will publish with its methodology above the list — and the publisher’s own products will still be excluded from it. How ranking works

Frequently asked

How many commissioning & testing products are there?

We research 2 products whose primary category is Commissioning & testing.

Which commissioning & testing products publish a price?

0 of 2 publish a price outright and 0 publish some tiers. The rest are quote-only or do not disclose pricing at all.

Is there a ranked "best commissioning & testing" list?

No, and there never will be from this dataset. A ranking requires at least five scored products and this category holds 2. It ships as a reference guide instead, which the search evidence suggests is the more useful page anyway.